The real SMT are the STEEM CLONES

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I guess we were bamboozled...

I guess it was a cash grab...

Why else would steemit clones pop-up, and STEEMiT seems to implode from circle voting..

I guess the only good thing going for STEEM is that it is still exchangeable; so that makes it worth something.

If those other Steemit clones are exchangeable; STEEM will lose even more value.

Good weekend.. it was a fun run. Perhaps I'll be surprised by SMT's..

But track records are telling.

Vote for me:

it's still broken and my account is : $395,514,762,645.38

Sort:  

Perhaps their all taking an extended Thanksgiving holiday. Take the cash and parteee! LOL

that's the problem.. I cannot

As an SMT you need to to vest your Steem to get Bandwith in the blockchain so even if the SMTs are exchangeable Steem will still be needed ... Steem is still a coin. Steemit is just the first platform to use it. There are up and downs live with it.

live with what. who is going to invest in steem now that the platform can be copied by anyone.

I have lived with it for 2 years and i think I got all I could out of it. That’s kind of sad.

This is still just the beginning! We passed a million accounts and people are still just discovering steemit. Stay positive! I am user 50,000 something. Remember when steem.dropped feom $1 to 0.10 for like 8 months? I should have been buying so much more. My dream is to be a dolphin

It seems to be fixed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75