You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a gambling man?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

After seeing this comment there's no way your Finnish inlaws will believe you're not a gambler 😂


I won't apologize for using your comment section to promote a project I'm involved with. As someone that is interested in the long-term success of the platform, I believe that you'll approve of it. The project in question is:

Steemit Betting Community

So far, we have a discord server and a community upvote bot that currently supports 32 whitelisted members. I believe that you'll recognize some of the names.

We have a few contests running in parallel and a lot of new faces are showing up, but unfortunately, not all of them are interested in the long-term and are just trying to get some easy votes & sbd.

If you have some ideas on how to encourage community engagement and quality improvements, I'm all ears.

Since your in-laws won't believe you anyway, come and join us: https://discord.gg/SAEf6nV 😄

Sort:  

I might drop by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88