Earn STEEM Using My ReSTEEM Reward System

in #steem6 years ago

image

Welcome to BitCast! Today I bring back a system I had early last year, a system in which I paid YOU to ReSTEEM my posts. Also a system that could earn the top sharers up to 2 STEEM in prizes every month.

BitCast Present To You !

image

Here’s how it works. I post, you ReSTEEM & Comment that you ReSTEEMED then you get paid 0.01 STEEM! You also earn a rRs point per ReSTEEM. It gets even better if you end up with the most rRs points at the end of the month, you win a prize of 2 STEEM ! you can earn more rRs points per post by

  1. Upvoting the Post (0.5 points)
  2. Comment on the material matter of the post (0.5 points)

Earn up to 2 rRs points per post !

Good Luck Let The ReSTEEMING Begin

I hope you enjoyed this post ! IF YOU WANT ME TO CHART A COIN PLEASE REQUEST BELOW ⤵️ For more of my thoughts on cryptocurrency please click the bitCast link in my signature to listen to my podcast have a great day !

Thanks for visiting bitCast™

image

Click HERE if you want to check out my cryptokitties.

Invite To Merit (MRT)

Join FreeBitcoin.com

Subscribe to my Youtube
Follow me on Twitter

Donations are accepted
BTC
1BNcjXMpgMBXqxor5gtVm8zGkVoxGndhbR
LTC
LSJb7GSSUA8dJgnT2fFEkEj5tnSgHpzd3V
ETH
0xb72878750ec2456cced30a96f817aa94ba209325
BCH
1E7RbQ2FcE8s85Xh5a6XsNvdYLTimr6PYz

Sort:  

Interesting idea for sure

Resteem upvote

Your 0.01 STEEM has been sent ! You also earned 1.5 rRs points!

Your 0.01 STEEM has been sent ! You also earned 1.5 rRs points!

This applies to all of my posts that are within 7 days old

Your 0.01 STEEM has been sent ! You also earned 1.5 rRs points!

I resteem and upvote the post

Your 0.01 STEEM has been sent ! You also earned 1.5 rRs points!

Your 0.01 STEEM has been sent & you’ve earned 1.5 rRs points !

I upvoted and resteemed this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61