You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HURRAY!!! A BELATED CONGRATULATIONS, 4000 SP UNLOCKED; TAKING THE RIGHT STEEM DECISION?

in #steem5 years ago

Aww Joseph. I didn’t see your tag but I saw your post title, wanted to congratulate you and then saw you mentioned me 🌼.

Congratulations on reaching this milestone! Definitely worthy of a celebratory post given the hard work you put into building your account and friendships on here. It is very difficult to consistently post, especially with creative poetry posts as yours but you shine through day after day. I’m glad I was a COM judge that time and ran into your posts. We may not be comedians at heart but hey, we tried back then and had fun! Now I get to read your amazing poetry and Steem-promotion posts. Cheering you onward to dolphinhood before that 2 year mark!!

Sort:  

You've had an amazing impact too on my journey here really I think it's fantastic I met someone like you, I'd really wish you post more so we can talk on post more often or I could get your discord units, thanks a million Paula it's been really awesome.

I wish I had more time to post but since I don't, I will try to stop by often to read your wonderful poetry. I'm on discord but not too chatty there either. Life is so busy and I really need a vacation!

I'm glad we met as well @josediccus. Good luck with your 777 journey with Nathan and looking forward to seeing more good things come your way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84