You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Fantasy Premier League - Gameweek 32 Overview

in #steem5 years ago

I got really lucky. Only like half of my team had double gw but I still managed to get 96 points thanx mostly to captain Hazard, Jimenez, Rashford and laca.

Sort:  

Nice! I used my free hit and had Hazard as C as well, one midfielder managed to score more points than another one playing two gw's though, only managed 91 points.

Still so far behind in the league though so just playing for fun now. :D

Oh nice.
I clawed my way into the top 20(18th) I think and between now and the end of the season, I could even make it into the top ten if I have luck on my side. I experienced a terrible slump the past few weeks that took me from top10 to as low as 25th. FPL is unforgiven.

On a slightly different note, I'm still open to write the reviews for the Bundesliga.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, you are? That'd be great, dm me on discord: Acidyo #8038 and I'll get back to you when I have time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80