Got my steem account approved withing an hour but seen @haejin in trending. Disapppinted

in #steem6 years ago

Instatly approved Steem Account

I have seen many question about the non approval of steem account in many forums. Thats why I applied to see wheather it is a technical error or the steem is limiting the new comers but i got instantly approved and not a single problem came whule setting my account. image

Sometimes it take about 2-3 day to approve your account but time can go from days to week and week to your endless wait.

So I can only tell you that accoording to certain steem algorithm if your accout take more time to approve it can be said that it is not going to be approved so reapply with another credentials.

I have also heard that some people are saying if you are not from US your account is less likely to be approved but I myself is from India and got approved instantly .

@haejin like users are getting almost 6%of the reward share so tough for newbies to get in the compitition but hard work will its own routes to success .Hope so😂😂🤘

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85