STEEM & SBD - Update - Analysis (42% and 54% gains)

in #steem6 years ago

42% and 54% Gains In Just 2 days!

...

Who said you can't make money in a bear market or bitcoin correction? Here's updates on two coins I've previously recommended.

STEEM


Okey I know, let's not be results oriented and get emotional here but we gotta celebrate the small wins we get too. I recommended Steem at 0.00037 BTC ish. After a nice impulse we've made a 42% profit so far. We got a little more to go to hit the first target and like I've stated before, this is a long term hold! It would be good if we could break the yellow line which is the upper line of a triangle.

To check the previous analysis and the targets I've set, please visit:

https://steemit.com/steem/@benkalashnikov/steem-update-analysis-233-potential-profit

Screen Shot 2018-01-24 at 23.25.58.png

STEEM DOLLARS (SBD)

I recommended SBD 10 days ago at 0.00042 BTC and the current price is 0.00065 BTC which leaves us at a 54% gain. Same situation here, think we have a lot more to gain so patience is key here, just let it ride.

Screen Shot 2018-01-24 at 23.26.31.png

Follow me on Twitter and turn on notifications to get instant updates at http://www.twitter.com/benkalashnikov

Disclaimer:
I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis.

Sort:  

That is really nice profit for sure.

This post has received gratitude of 4.57 % from @appreciator thanks to: @benkalashnikov.

Nice job, I hope Steem Dollars will going up quickly for more profit ;)

For sure @benkalashnikov! Steem is the wonderfully clothed short for traditional international markets.

well done keep up the good work and thank you.

Thank you. What is your opinion - when you see things like TRX, with massive gains from three cents to twenty-seven cents, do you think it's wise to hodl and just let it rise for the long haul, or do you feel that on these smaller coins there's a greater chance that the coin will be dumped and left behind? TRX has been lingering around seven cents ever since. With bigger coins like STEEM, the long-term strategy definitely feels right. I'd just like some opinions about the little ones. Thanks!

I try to balance my portfolio so I own more strong fundamental coins. Nowadays, I invest less in shitcoins.

@benkalashnikov which token will growth faster from Your perspektiv, SBD or STEEM – in long run and why?

Don't know but I would try to hold more STEEM than SBD

Can you show us how to make triangles like that one on SteemDollars / Bitcoin 240? :D

What do you mean :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27