You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who The Hell Said Cryptocurrency Transactions Were Cheap?

in #steem5 years ago

I would love to know more about Palnet and how it relates to the Steemit blockchain/ecosystem.

I am still a complete noob here and am trying to put the STEEMIT universe together.

I echo your sentiments though, this has become very personal but that is an element I enjoy about the community!

Thanks in advance for all the information.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Difficult because all are using the #palnet tag now. I think you should begin on their Discord channel, "Invite link that never expires: http://minnowpond.org/",
then in the Discord room "start-here rules"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87