You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bringing YouTube Channel Owners to Steem: Let's Make it Worth it for Everyone!

in #steem6 years ago

Alright-- I have 15k subs over on YouTube.

I'm not as big as you are looking for in your article, but I know how to produce some video!!

I am new-ish on Steemit and trying to grow it. I would love to know what you have in mind for the 10k subscriber YouTubers!!

Sort:  

I don't know yet, but come talk to me Sunday night from 8-11pm. We're in minnowpond.org.

@aggroed want to build an Youtube Empire check my Blog.
You will be able to rank 3.4 Million YouTube Videos within short time

heloo steemer! am new here. Its nice to see you.
my name is @nosheensarfraz.
please welcome me and follow me https://steemit.com/@nosheensarfraz
and don't forget to upvoke. remember me in prayers :) your prayers can change luck of mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87