You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM feels like my gateway to the world. It is the door that is open to meet people like YOU!

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you for caring about your followers. As far as just waiting for the feed. There are a couple people's Pages who I visit as well. I haven't been on here long and I thought maybe it was just because steemit was new to me. Maybe it will change, maybe it won't, but I'm glad I'm not the only one that does that. I sit and watch to see if I receive replies to the comments that I have posted. Glad to hear from you.

Sort:  

Good. I'm going to see how long it takes for you to sit and watch for this reply. It's been almost 45 mins. You still there? If so, say "yes" :)

Yes. My screen says 19 minutes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83