You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Experience After 2 Months

in #steem6 years ago

I'm glad to hear that you are doing so well. It gives me inspiration and motivation. I followed. I am trying to follow more people who inspire me, while I unfollow some of the drama and Debbie downers. I noticed that I have written a few blogs from a pessimistic viewpoint and I do not like that. Once I get something stuck in my head, its over for me. I have to get it out. Thank you for the optimistic post. I will enjoy reading more of your material in the future.😊

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback. Remember the good times and write them down would be my advice. It's very therapeutic...puts you in a good mood :)

Yeah. I need to do that. Thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85