You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Behind the Scenes] Delivering quality content

in #steem6 years ago

Great blog. I gained a lot from it. I think I have the why, what, how, and what if. At least in most of my articles. I never really thought about it but you caused me to rethink it, and for that, I thank you. The springboard idea is great. I have thought about that myself but haven't done it. I usually blog about what just happens to be on my mind. I blog about weird facts a lot so they usually answer the questions themselves. I will be following @mobbs mainly because I enjoy reading from good writers and I like variety. You give me this as well. That's somewhat hard to find on steemit but if you look. It is there. I have a few blogs that could actually be written better by someone like yourself. If you would like to improve on any of mine, I would be honored. I know that I am not the best writer in the world, and my blogs are usually on the short side, but I have some pretty good starting subjects. At least that's my opinion. A quality writer like yourself could possibly find inspiration from a simple subject that I have written about, and improve upon it tenfold. Keep up the good work. I really enjoy your articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74