You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emotional ups and downs

in #steem5 years ago

Nice blog. I wish I would have had the money to buy in three months ago. I wrote a Blog in December saying that we would see a spike in March. I started it out talking about steems dip. I explained a portion of it in layman's terms and predicted a spike in March. It's not just a spike though.

Sort:  

March has been the prediction for quite a few for the entire market, which we are seeing now. Many of the coins are pumping up and looking very similar to October/ November 2017. This early in crypto, just say it will go up eventually and you will nearly always be right :)

Lol. You caught me..

I knew it.... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63