1 Year on Steem! Contest Time! 36.5 SBD in Prizes!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

To celebrate my 365th day on Steem I am offering a pretty nice contest! There will be 10x 3.65 SBD prizes!

Contest 1

Funniest reply using the word penguin!

Contest 2

Best meme!

Contest 3

Longest rant that says absolutely nothing.

Contest 4

Funniest word, must be a real word with the definition and used in a sentence.

Contest 5

Most Colorful Picture

Contest 6

Darkest post. Can be either gloomy or actually darkness.

Contest 7

Best quote

Contest 8

Best movie suggestion

Contest 9

Best song suggestion

Contest 10

Just post something and I decide if it wins!

Please include WHICH contest you are entering. IE 1) or 5) in your reply so I know which you are entering for your reply. PLEASE make each entry a new reply to make things easier.

You may enter all or none or any number of the contests! Each one will have one winner picked by me at the expiration of this post and each will win 3.65 SBD for a total of 36.5 SBD in prizes! You may win multiple prizes so be sure to have fun with this!!!

Please include WHICH contest you are entering. IE 1) or 5) in your reply so I know which you are entering for your reply. PLEASE make each entry a new reply to make things easier.

Happy steeming everyone and happy 1 year to me!

Sort:  

10 It's 365 days of value with worthwhile experience and blessings both to you and we your followers. Wishing you more achievements

Please include WHICH contest you are entering. IE 1) or 5) in your reply so I know which you are entering for your reply. PLEASE make each entry a new reply to make things easier.

No winner announced for your contest over 3 months?

Which contest? It must have been over looked.

This one on which this reply appears

I'll take a look seems I may have overlooked a this one. Been so insanely busy!

I put in for about 3 of your contests organized almost 3 months ago. I'll appreciate you look into the contests. Thanks.

These are all art created by me. If you like this stuff, stop by my page and give me a follow for more of it. :-)

@SaintChristopher

This one is for Contest 6:

reyes2_600.jpg

These are all art created by me. If you like this stuff, stop by my page and give me a follow for more of it. :-)

@SaintChristopher

This one is for Contest 5:

liz.jpg


These are all art created by me. If you like this stuff, stop by my page and give me a follow for more of it. :-)

@SaintChristopher

This one is for Contest 8:

yoda.jpg


These are all art created by me. If you like this stuff, stop by my page and give me a follow for more of it. :-)

@SaintChristopher

Finally, this one is for Contest 10:

loosies031_sm.jpg

¡Congratulations @bigdeej and thanks for the contest!

Here is my entry:

  • Contest #9:

Here is my song suggestion, i hope you like =D

  • Contest #8

Movie Suggestion: The Purge: 1, 2 and 3

Entry for the contest 10:
If you want to cross to the other side of the Earth, the fastest way is to open a straight tunnel through the center. It will take you only 42 minutes and 12 seconds to reach the other side.

Contest 8
Best movie suggestion
3 idiots

Contest 10
@bigdeej you are awesome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05