10 Steem give Away

in #steem5 years ago

So we had 17 people comment on the post. Better than a 5% chance at 10 steem. Wish the Powerball had that odds. So I got the wife primed and ready to pick a number between 1-17 ........ and it is "12"

The 12th comment minus mine was @chekohler with the win.

Congrats on the the win. I will be sending you the 10 steem soon. Just have to send some out of bittrex to my wallet.

confetti-balloons-congrats-eps-vectors_csp39693633.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats to the winner! That was very nice of you to do the giveaway. :)

I think you were one away from winning, you were so close, but yet so far.

going to do another give away

Waking up and getting this mention was one epic way to start my week thank you so much @bigram13 I really brought the festive cheer lol!

Posted using Partiko iOS

No problem, I will get you the steem, once I get a power down, for some reason all my posts were a 100% power up, did not expect that so should only be a couple of days.

I wonder what he did with the steem?

Maybe coffee

Steem has gone down so much can't do much with it

Or a mcdouble

Fate, and first playing.

Remind me first on the next one so I can win your steem!

No one wins my steem

Unless you of course are the winner

did you win?

That was generous of you.

Next time, how about you tell fate or God, that any brownie points earned for this gesture, should go to your daughter. She will be growing up in a really tough world, so she'll need them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86