Is this the knee jerk bottom.

in #steem5 years ago

The last few months in the Cyrpto space have been gut wrenching to say the least. We finally got a break the last 2 weeks with a bounce, only to be meet yesterday with double digit losses. Well is this finally the last of the selling, are all the weak hands out? I hope so, it is no funny always seeing red, and I defintly stop looking at things on those days, so that it doesn't affect my mood. Hair-pulling.jpg.330.jpg Since I now know how to deal with a bear market I feel like pulling other peoples hair not mine anymore. Have a good day.

Sort:  

i hope it is

Thats the actually thing in bear market need to take money from other because not able to take from whales. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

ya, not my money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29