New Contest SMT

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

So I thought of a new contest that we could do.... I think we should guess the date that Smart media tokens will be released. download (3).jpg

  1. So here are the rules, one guess per person.
  2. Hint I don't think it will be this week...
  3. It will probably not be in this month...
  4. Just pick a day, and format it like 00/00/00
  5. This is a long contest, and I will have to go back and see what people said when it happens, but I will make it worth the wild of the winner.
Sort:  

Remember MONTH/DAY/YEAR

My wife just informed me that the US is the this way everyone else does day/month/year

Lol. Yes that is true. This way

Ya, sometimes I wonder about doing everything backwards.

It happens, every country does that differently. My country are suppose to do ours the British way since we were colonized by them but they are suddenly chosen a different path.

Is SMD the same as SMT?

It could be a smart media dollar, and then we could get that on some exchanges.

I guess 12/28/18

02/14/2019

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95