You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling Curating Curators

in #steem6 years ago

Well, I'm such a little doggy that I mostly just vote what I like. I have pushed my voting trail out to 20 minutes but that is my only concession to the new way.

I used to vote 0 minutes, because I knew the author got it all. I actually vote support for people rather than curation rewards.

Thanks for a great explanation and when I have enough SP to make any sort of difference I'll get in line.

Sort:  

Is it 20 because you want to give the author time to self vote before hand? Otherwise 15 will be strictly better for you.

I pretty much just vote what I like too. I generally don't like to wait around for 15 minutes or so to roll around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81