You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am translating the Steem Whitepaper from English to Dutch | my DaVinci/Utopian adventures so far

in #steem6 years ago

Wow. What a cool project, and I am not surprised in the least that you are involved in it.

I love that 'scoring system' and the fact that each translation has two editors looking. I have done some work with translated documents and just a teeny mistake can mushroom in a hurry.

I always admire you Soyrosa, but this is special. Thanks for all you do.

Sort:  

Yes, the process is well-built and keeps out both big scammers as well as 'teeny mistakes' :-) It's super professional and I love it when things are well-arranged. If they're not in any project I run :')

I always admire you Soyrosa, but this is special. Thanks for all you do.

Thanks for that Tom <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86