You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time To Be Honest - Do We Want To Kill Steem?

in #steem5 years ago

i don't really get the support for people that regularly power down, and i seen it. i do understand and have no problem with spending "free" steem as some lived (or still live, not sure how in this market) from it, but what i was thought is that you use your SP to support other creators or people that comment on your stuff. so my view on power downs is lack of respect for others (or milking it)

‘Is my value extraction from this ecosystem even equal to my value addition to it?’
well i extracted non and invested some. now does my time spent here has value? do my posts have any value? have no idea.

Sort:  

Man I almost missed these last few great comments on this post. Thanks for taking the time to read and the support too!

I kinda feel that more than powering down, the problem is continual upvoting of crap content. It just shows that eventually these rewards will be 'extracted'. It just pinches more than usual when undeserving players do it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82