You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content != Network Effects

in #steem6 years ago

I believe youre on to something. These are very important points you bring up. Ultimately it is vitaly important that we keep learning new ideas and perspectives in order to keep advancing. I started this journey about 5 years ago when I first got into sales/business and it put me on a path to always strive to improve myself in some way no matter how big and keep an open mind to new perspectives. ill definitely look into these books. if you havent already read it, The Master Key System by Charles F Haanel is a really good book. one of my favorites. @kevinwong Check it out and thanks for the useful content!

Sort:  

Thanks for the book recommendation! I've already bookmarked it and getting my hands on it as soon as I'm finished with this batch of books :) Learning is always fun!

no problem. and thank you! i just downloaded The Content Trap on my Audible Account. Greatest thing ever! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61