You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cool Steemit Tools, Ways To Earn, Cool Programs, Secret HashTag, Upvote Exchange, Buy Chattel With Steem, Free Post Promotion

in #steem6 years ago

I'm just now really getting to see your writing skills my friend and I'm very impressed. Your style is informative beyond belief. One day you could easily refer back to this article and break it down into many different parts. In a way you are creating your future content with this writing style.

We have chatted on SteemThat.com many times and I always enjoy the conversation but I was not expecting this. Thank you very much for the kind words and for teaching me some new things about copyrights. I honestly did not know what FOSS truly meant. These are the types of posts we need on SteemThat.com also to complete the great library that will truly support minnows and help them grow. We have a great start. Articles like this can change your life on Steemit.com.

Huge Sincere Thank you,
@binkley

Sort:  

Thanks for the community and the conversations!! And the promoted especially!! All my writings and everything I do shall be licensed CC0 or at least MIT licensed. Feel free to copy and paste anything I do and use however you want. I hope the weekend is enjoyable. I will hope on steemthat a little later and catch up with the great community. I really like the new featured article thing. Creates a good focal point that benefits the Steemthat community!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84