575 Yup Beta Packs Bought! + Giving Away 10 Beta Packs

in #steem6 years ago

I missed out on Alpha packs when I headed off to Bosie for our Ship week event for ClickFunnels

So when I saw Beta packs where released I jumped all over it and picked up 500 + 75 Bonus packs right away!

575.png


I am also giving away 10 Beta packs!

Just follow the simple steps below to be entered and in 7 days when this post pays out ill pick 10 lucky winners each which will win 1 pack. More winners = More Smile Faces :D :D :D

#1 Upvote this post

#2 Resteem this post

#3 Leave a comment about what you like or dislike about steemmonsters so far

Sort:  

I personally like the fact that Yaba and Agg are open to hearing suggestions from the community. Its not everyday that you're able to help mold something that has the potential to help expand the reach of the Steem blockchain.

I am loving steemmonsters so far. The founders have done a great job. Opened some beta packs and got a gfl!

Wow! This is so awesome! I hope you get all of the cards, lol! I am sure you will, excellent!! :-)

I would have to say the community that has come together around Steem Monsters is what I like best.

Well congrats buddy :)

While mostly the support it has got and really excited how it is going to be and how we are going to enjoy the time out in there ;)

Mostly adrenaline rush lol

I think I love everything about Steem monsters. Right now I am enjoying all the stories. I may even write some fan fiction myself.
The only thing I don't like is that I can't afford more cards.
Maybe I will get lucky and win a few to add to my collection. Thanks for the contest.

I missed out on all the #Alpha packs too! I bought the #Beta Kickstarter package after I met the #Steemmonster team #tokenfest in #boston last week. Super pumped about this company! #Blockchain

Upvoted and resteemed.
I don't like that beta boosters are already selling and we don't know any number about poison, fear, dodge, flying, etc. How can we start testing if I don't know the odds of every attribute? Why would I upgrade any card (spending money) if I don't know if the card's attributes have good or bad odds?

I like the fact that the cards are tied to you as the owner and that we don't have to pay gas for every transaction like ERC-20 token do. Thank the heavens for STEEM!

I like how its community driven. Lots of great card collectors and game players hosting many contest and its creating allot of buzz and interaction on Steemit itself. I am in amazement of the outcome of this game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95