You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, "What's Going on Again" in Crypto?! Here's a Simple Answer

in #steem6 years ago

Hi again @brian-rhodes, I see we are very much working on similar topics! I have replied to your comment on my post in regards to the inflationary nature of Bitcoin and Steem. It seems you are quite knowledgeable on the workings of Steem's inflation system and history. Since, as I mentioned in my reply, that I am now delving in to the research of the Steem infrastructure, and how Steem inflation works, alongside it's rewards pool, would you kindly point me in the direction of critical information for me to draw a consensus?

Help on the matter is very much appreciated!

God Speed Brethren.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67