You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growth and consistency.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I think once you find your people it gets easier in here and that may take a while. I got lumbered with some giant Springbox eggchaser and a gun loving , snake shooting Texan cowboy but thank god I'm getting to know more people now before the next steemfest.
A Texan, an Irishman and a South African walk into a bar.
Reeks of a drug deal. Would be arrested straight away and then I'd have to share a cell with @janton. 😜.

Sort:  

hahaha! What is "slumbered" sir blanchy and is a "Springbox eggchaser" sir cryptoandcoffee? What in the world is a Springbox eggchaser? lol.

@janton you are normally a week behind posts . You must of had your cereal this morning! Coffee will tell you what it is ! 😂😂

haha! you want me to ask coffee? what if it's something highly offensive? oh well, ok I'll ask him.
I know I keep getting distracted and then I'm showing up late, I need to get my act together.

I agree with you @blanchy, once you find people with similar mindset it's easier. Grapefruit definitely helps :)

[shudders] how can anyone like grapefruit?? Acid tastes nicer 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60