You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spent too long already thinking about a title so this will have to do

in #steem5 years ago

wao, enjoy that beautiful beach ... I would like to be right now on a beach like that, hahaha.
If you need to add more people to your list of autovotes, you can include me hahaha ... I publish every day ... the last two days I published something very fast, as you say in this publication but it is because I have my two sick girls and I've been to the doctor and I could hardly post ... but you can check the previous days to see if you like my posts ... 😉

Have a great day ... I'm sure you'll have it because with a start on that beautiful beach ... you'll all go great!

Sort:  

If you need to add more people to your list of auto-votes, you can include me

haha :) Can't fault you for trying, I will have to do some research first though.

Sorry to hear about family sickness, I hope that things improve soon.

Thank you, and thanks for dropping by :)

Sorry to hear about family sickness, I hope that things improve soon.

Amen, thank God they are better today.

haha :) Can't fault you for trying, I will have to do some research first though.

haha the worst diligence is the one that is not done, so at least I tried, hahaha ... you can investigate ... preferably in my publications of 3 days or more because as I told you in the last two days, I published something very simple. :) Thank´s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93