You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SirKnight - a rallying cry for Steem!

in #steem6 years ago

You are absolutely right ... for my STEEMIT it is a great help for my home (I am Venezuelan) and one of the things I do most of these days is to publish (at least 1 publication per day, take advantage of this moment so that when the currency, the value of the savings are increased ... The best thing would be to invest buying because the currency is in low prices, but as I do not have money, the wisest thing is to post and comment!...

Sort:  

Thank you blessed-girl. You are do doing what you can to help the cause.

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep being your best @blessed-girl. The future of #steem is bright. Together we win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75