Sort:  

OK, Waterford is a lovely place. My sister in law and her family live there. Not sure why anyone would want to move to Dublin though... :)

Lol. I think for work.

That’s pretty sweet. One day I’ll get up to Waterford. I have been to Dublin for her wedding 2 years back but never got to see much else there sadly. Next time.

She used to be a tour guide for Waterford Crystal.

Well, if you're coming to Ireland and I'm still here, make sure to let me know!

You planning on bailing?

I will!!! Of course!

Yeah, I was planning to take the kids and travel Europe for a bit, and then we'll see. Not cutting Ireland out forever, but just had enough for now :)

I get it. So awesome to be able to do that though. So I’m guessing from your name that you lived in Vegas for some time?? Lol

Yes, I lived there for 3 years. My ex gave me that name, and he didn't mean it in a nice way either LOL...at least, the way he said it.... But I kinda liked it and it stuck.

Lol. That’s funny! I lived there for a few years as well. Back in 03-05 I was in the Southwest. Kinda by the intersection of Durango & Warm Springs, right off the 215. Worked at a video poker bar called Kilroys. When were you there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84