Тhe millionaire who introduced me to Steemit

in #steem6 years ago

Millionares in The Making

I would like to say big thanks to my dearest friend Leo @Rawdoctor that introduced me to Steemit and now I have this amazing opportunity to be part of this social network. Together we are creating Steem team and we looking here talents, who would like to join our team and get our support. We share best strategies, ideas and our posts. Please introduce your self in the comment section and you will be followed.

Please meet Leo. Next to me on the right.

STeem US.jpg

I would like to suggest you one book to start up your journey

Dont forget to

alt text

©2017 Mark P. All rights reserved

Sort:  

Awesome Post! Im so Proud of your and your awesome qualities like tenacity and hard work!! Those who are willing to do what others are willing not, will be able to live like other can not!

Thank you Leo! Its exciting to be part of a team.

Fun times ahead!!!

Hello sir @bloggerslife I'm Sarah from Philippines. Happy new year! Want to join here! Done upvoting

Hello Sarah, I'm following you now. I will see all your content and I will get back to you. Cheers)

Saluton @bloggerslife and welcome on board. I am from Esperantujo which you can also find here on steemit:
https://steemit.com/languages/@johano/the-other-international-language

Happy New Year!

I'm following you! Great to see you making posts in Spanish. We might do some projects together! Cheers

Ho ve, ne temas pri la hispana. Estas la internacia lingvo Esperanto!

Парни, вы красавцы!!! 😎😎🌅

Спасибо Дашуль:)

@Bloggerslife and we are very happy to see you! You strong guys! I like the way you and @Rawdoctor look in the photo!

Thank you @rawmiss. You are looking good yourself ;)

hello @bloggerslife! My name is Toyo Israel and i will like to join your team. God bless you.

Какие красавцы! Молодцы ребята удачи вам!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72