Sort:  

I will see your LMAO and raise it an ROFL

ROFLCOPTER!

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahahahaa dang it. what's higher than ROFLCOPTER????

I TAKE THAT! LOL

I will add a !BEER

Posted using Partiko Android

well i can't drink beer - sorry. gluten LOL

you can have mine

Seriously? Beer contains gluten? Didn't know that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup...peoole who can't have gluten can eat wheat, barley or rye.

But I don't like the flavor of beer anyway lol

there are some gluten free beers on the market.
can't remember the name offhand .. used to stock it at the branch

Yep... Hubby knew of some that he heard were pretty tasty alternatives!

But I wouldn't drink it anyway cuz beer. Yuck lol

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @dreemsteem, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69364.85
ETH 3681.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29