Another whale SP bullying against a minnowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

On Janury 8th 2019, around 21:10CET, I was SP bullied again.

At this time some hooligan whales attacked me, this came after today's attacks on my post about simple facts how Steemit and STINC are furthering from the Steem concept which you can find here:
Steemit took down @thedarkoverlord.

So, now they downvoted my posts for no meaningful which I posted using share2steem app which you can find here:
Here I shared a link about Packt made a sale for $5 per book
Here I shared news about NSA publicly releasing their GHIDRA framework

Obviously these posts are good posts about interesting stuff. But bullies are not interested into post content. They just want to look like that they have big penises.

These are not acts of grown normal people. These are misdeeds of demented minds, because nobody with normal mind wouldn't abuse SP in this manner. Now my reputation is below zero, it is -1.43. And it was over 40 before all this immature bullshit.

On the post about thedarkoverlord mentioned above upvote:downvote ration is currently 21 to 4. That's the proof how many people are sane here, and how few people are ruining it for everybody else.

It's now obvious that these people are ruining lots of smaller players just if they don't agree with their opinions. With this behavior basically they are driving off lots of users and they are ruining this social network and the blockchain. This is not only mine opinion. Lots of people wrote about this many time, lots of them wrote about it even today.

I only have only one message for these SP bullies: I'm not here for the money, I'm here for fun. And if you ruin my author rewards for some posts for no meaningful reason, that's just telling about who and what you are. Every time you do this kind of repression you are also directly working on decreasing your STEEM price and Steem blockchain value.

UPDATE: @onnovocks asked me good question in the comment below. Why I used haejin tag if I didn't write about them? Sorry for not being clear on that. This last flag attack happened after I commented on a dCommerce post about how they search for devs. And in a recent post haejin wrote how a dStors dev was overpaid with $750 monthly wage. According to that I commented on the dCommerce post that no dev being right in his mind would work for a slave master in his sweat shop. That triggered haejin and his wife junostar to downvote on me. And also ranchorelaxo nailing my reputation to the ground. That's why I have haejin tag in this post. Because he is exceptional example of molester on this platform. Many other people wrote about that many times. All this situation is starting to be funny.

Sort:  

How did you manage to get ranchorelaxo to come after you?

I think haejin sent him.

Posted using Partiko Android

I got a few of his flags but he nailed you pretty good.

Ah, now I see the tag. Well if you did not write about haejin why use the tag?

Well this is going to take a while if you want your rep back to visible. One person that might give an answer on how to do that is kabir88. A bunch of us up voted all his comments and posts, but when that didn't go fast enough, he used bid bots, but I did not keep track of which ones and he had about 4000 SP if I remember correctly.

I've updated the post with explanation why haejin tag.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah DStors is a sore subject for those guys, but I haven't followed the case as I don't really care. Something about an internal conflict within the org., not sure what happened there.

Thanks for the update, it explains everything.

I wasn't going into their dispute. Basically, how I understood it, other two guys tried to fuckup haejin then he fucked them up. But what I was commenting is haejin's comment that they overpaid a developer with paying him 750USD monthly wage just because the dev is from Argentina. Being a dev myself I found that comment insulting. And my reply unleashed haejin's wife wrath on me. :)

This is all a social experiment for me. Until now I wasn't aware of Steem downsides. Even bots were fun to see. But I wasn't aware how irresponsible whales can ruin everything. Up to now I thought that Steem is perfect. Now I think that irresponsible whales are cause of Steem's decline.

Posted using Partiko Android

I sometimes read wallets instead of posts and comments. Some recent finds are interesting to say the least. Why would anyone continually transfer their Steem to an anonymous account while keeping their SP at a measly 180SP? Sometimes I find interesting characters on this platform only to find out they are a front for some huge entity who tries to motivate people to do one thing or another.

Power up! they say, while doing something else for themselves. This smacks of manipulation and deception. Some new users got flagged on their very first post, only to be saved by a whale. This is probably a planned action to build notoriety and followers fast. Either way, I smell a Rat.

$750/month is a paltry salary for a good dev. but with the current state of the Argentinian economy might go a long way to make ends meet. Still, I agree that amount is abusively low by any standard.

I'm still looking for people that can be trusted on this platform, but haven't been successful, those I consider trustworthy are few and have a habit to only be present sporadically. This means that at some point my account will go silent and speak exclusively through up or down votes..

Some see this write up as spreading FUD, I see it as writing about my personal experiences on Steemit, .. which often suck the chrome off my trailer hitch. Will I get flagged again? Maybe, but I've been at a point that I don't really care anymore. Maybe our time is better spent finding the next platform, but there is no guarantee a new platform will not include the same gangsters that are running/ruining this one.

Hehe, checking their wallets is fun, I just checked ranchorelaxo's wallet. And I'm amazed how spineless people can be.

Do you know anything about lafona user? The guy generated pretty nice amount of STEEM. He has several accounts lafona, lafona-miner, lafona-delegate...

To @freezepeach you go, I guess. shrug.png

Thanks! I didn't know about this service.

Yup, Steemit has been ruined by the Oligarchy and with new and better platforms coming out, Steemits slow death has started. The best thing to do is leave and blog your reviews elsewhere to let others know Steemit is not worth their time. I purposely ruined my rep here and will fully leave once I've got it in negative territory.😂

Which platform is better?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71