Sort:  

Thanks, I hope your wife will enjoy steemit.
Let her follow me, I'll upvote with 100% her first post to give to her some SP ;)

Wifie is already glued to her laptop. Thanks again! I tried to delegate SP to you but I get error on steemconnect (Oops! Something went wrong! available_shares >= op.vesting_shares: Account boyanpro does not have enough mana to delegate. required: [object Object] available: [object Object]).
Although my steemd says I still have some available SP https://steemd.com/@boyanpro/
I will wait few more days after cool down period. Because I undelegated some from smartsteem.

Nice I'll go to upvote her post to support :)
It sounds like you do not have enough RC try to use steemworld.org to delegate...

My RCs are on 100%. I think it's 5 days cool down period preventing me to do this. Although I should be able to delegate from available SP.

YEAH u r right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84