You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have We Seen the Lowest Steem Prices Yet?

in #steem5 years ago

I continue to power up, but it definitely isn't very encouraging to see the price continue to slide. There is a point were you have to wonder if you are just being delusional. I can't begin to fathom why the price is going so low when there is so much great development happening on the blockchain. You would think people might take notice of that...

Sort:  

Indeed, I'm starting to wonder if it's really because of bad marketing or what? I definitely start to wonder if I'm being delusional as well. I sometimes still see people saying that Steem will go to $100. I'll be happy if it goes back to $1 some day..

No doubt, forget the moon, I'd be happy with low Earth orbit or even cruising altitude! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91