You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there Racism and Socio-Economic Bias on the Blockchain in the Form of How Upvotes are Distributed ??

in #steem5 years ago

I think I could see arguments on both sides of this. I have to admit, sometimes I do feel a little guilty posting about some of the stuff I post about. Not because I am ashamed of what I have accomplished in life, but I know that some people weren't given the same lot in life. I think there are a lot of people from all walks of life that are putting out great content. Honestly I think the bigger imbalance is the whales just upvoting other whales and once that is taken care of then we can focus on making sure everyone gets their due.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87