You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemCamp UK 2

in #steem5 years ago

Not Steemfest 3? Are they skipping that one or just you? It looks like you guys had a great time. I have been really impressed with Oracle-D as well. That is why I have been devoting more and more time to them.

Sort:  

I talked to @starkerz about @oracle-d as I think I could do these kind of reviews. I do enough @tasteem ones now as it is.

The latest task has just expired though and it may have only been open to 'pro' writers. I'll never know now.

Although I don't welcome the competition :) I think if you can get one under your belt you will probably find yourself in the pro category in no time.

I don't know about any competition tbh, I'm just rooting for @starkerz' dreams of getting more fiat into STEEM, and if we can help then I would like too. We are all in the same boat.. I don't see it any other way.

They are doing a lot of great things with integrating other social media platforms and generating interest for various blockchain projects.

In the short time we had I learned a lot about the vision. This is what interests me most. It may help raise the price of the STEEM token.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04