You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beem Token - Mining ⛏

in #steem5 years ago

Hey there... I was gonna get in touch and ask when payouts were gonna start, but then noticed they started yesterday... Thanks! \m/

P.S. I notice though that there's just 1 BEEM/SP being paid out? Your website says 5/SP though? Can you please clarify.

STEEMBeem Token Distribution.JPG

Sort:  

Hey @braaiboy please note the new tokenomic under
https://www.steembeem.com/minters
After switching to steem-engine the inflation rate changed to 1 BEEM per SP.

Screenshot_20190811-210215_Brave.jpg

hmmmm... the screenshot I took was ~3 days ago (after I noticed BEEM on SE)... but cool, guess the website was just a little slow on the update :P
Thanks for getting back to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86