You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE'RE TAKING BACK THE CHAIN! ADJUST YOUR WITNESS VOTES!

in #steem4 years ago

I updated my votes, but still have 8 more votes available to cast. Not sure where to throw them because a lot of the top "witnesses" still appear to be trash accounts. Tips?

Sort:  

Dude!

If you use Steempeak you can see which version is running. Also, the REAL witnesses have photos. Look at which version is being run. Avoid 22.5 since those are the hijackers. 22.4444 is the one to look for and vote for.

Thanks! All 30 of my votes are now directed at real witnesses, most of them top witnesses with the exception of a few smaller guys I support.

Also it's nice to see you back here. Been reading your stuff since I noticed your return :)

It's been a bit of a slow start for me. This isn't the right kind of environment for my usual approach. It's good to know you're out there reading though! I appreciate that man. I've been working on some art as well but I really don't think folks are interested. Some are, sure. I think this community has more important things to take care of. I don't want to waste anyone's time.

I've been out of the loop for a while. Looks like I came back in the middle of a shitstorm. I knew it was bad news when I heard Justin bought this place, but this is worse than I thought.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65355.17
ETH 2949.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67