WELCOME TO STEEM - My First Steemit Post

in #steem7 years ago

steemit.png
Wow! First Blood!
This is my first post here in Steemit
I'm glad now I have been part of this wonderful community
Why I haven't known this a long time ago .. ^_^
I also watching the Steem Coin currency and now when I'm writing this post
It is sitting at NO. 12 spot at https://coinmarketcap.com
steem.jpg

I believe and faith that Steem will boom in the near future
and will become more popular like Facebook, Twitter and other Social Media Websites.
The great thing on this website is you are getting paid just by doing blog post,
comments! What a wonderful Platform!
I LOVE STEEM! <3 <3 <3
will do more interesting post in the future..
Hope you follow me guys , I will follow you too!
Happy Steeming everyone!
GOD BLESS
Have a nice day

Happy trading @ POLONIEX! :)

Sort:  

We share the same Idea! Good luck and have fun on steemit !

Thank you @talaxy!
It's fun here posting & reading relevant content and getting paid for it 👍

NEVERDIE ICO is LIVE.
The first block chain based Virtual Reality gaming crypto! NEVERDIE coin will allow monetizing the game items in real cash economy game Entropia Universe. NOW game player can cash out their in-game money earned by playing game and can exchange NEVERDIE coin with other ERC20 tokens such as Gnosis, Golem, and Frist Blood.
https://steemit.com/ico/@maxtill94/nevedie-ico-full-analysus-why-you-should-buy-neverdie-coin-gaming-cryptocurrency-coin-comparision-with-gamecredit-mobilego-first
170712네버다이 영어이미지.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68