(TOOTTC) Skype Behind-the-Scenes Production Meeting with Director Writer and Actor Part 1 of 5!

in #steem6 years ago


100% of the Steem Dollars and Steem Power earned by this film will be given to the short dramatic film project 'The Order of Things to Come'.

ALSO Steemians in Toronto! We're starting a monthly Steemian Meet-up this Sunday night February 18th., 2018 at the 'Cloak and Dagger' bar 394 College Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada starting at 9:00PM!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's really interesting sir. Looking forward to this

I was looking forward to this! If I am in TO on a day there is a meeting, I will be there!

We'd look forward to it! Where are you located?

That is what I love about Steemit....it is so welcoming!

I currently live in Goderich, but move around a lot :)

You're talking to a Kincardine born boy here! Small world! Grew up in Stratford!

Wow that is great! Kincardine is a nice town. I like that pub... Gilly"s I think. Stratford is beautiful. I go there frequently. Small world indeed! Steemit is pretty cool for pleasant coincidences!

Crazy huh! Do you know Eli Thomson?

I hope that the meeting will be successful and come out of its positive conclusions and recommendations if you allow me to suggest that it be broadcast live at the next meeting so that we can follow you closely because we would like to be with you but the circumstances do not help us.

Hey! Good suggestion. I'll talk to the guys!

Thank you for your positive interaction with the proposal , sir @brian-rhodes .

You're welcome.

You guys doing very nice talk there as actor, writer and director... I like that. I also like that the earnings from this movie will support another short film project. That is what real artists do...

And we hope it will lead to a film community where filmmakers can find the funds to get their works out onto the big screen!

Interesting content we will see on that film, as I understand on this your DTube video. And it is good that earning by this film will be given another film project. That is really shows what steemians can do to support artists! Congrats! Upvoted for this supord and followed happily. Hugs from Spain. :)

Thank you! The best is yet to come - I hope! ha!

Wow I'm new to seeing this, if I'm lucky? This movies when will it certainly be a finished project?

Keep watching. It will take time. Baby steps but it will lead to bigger things!

I wish you well in the processes of bringing this to this reality, cheers in all the endeavors.

Ohh, its starting im excited the result sir, because it so interesting .

Stay at it Chary! It's marathon, not a sprint! You're on the leading edge of something pretty cool!

Yes yes , easily makes perfect :)

thx brian, but unfortunately I can't be there.. don't think I can make it in time from Amsterdam to toronto... incase you you need a guest speaker next time, let me know ;-)

Ha! If you did show up I'd think you were crazy! It's a two hour meet-up.

It's really interesting to see how you work to create a character in a film.
A natural interaction that lays the foundations, it's the first time I've seen how I work in the field and I really enjoyed watching.

It gets better - I hope - in the following blogs. Wait til you see me make an ass of myself on the behind the scenes video on set! Ha!

eheheh! I'm really curious to see it!

Oh its nice to hear that sir @brain-rhodes. Its so nice that one day we will meet up nationwide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85