Sort:  

Are there also bullion grade £5 sov coins?
If so one is definitely going on my long term collection list!

Sov

That was my first aim, get 1 £5 sovereign, now I have a few, but want more

After I get 1 £5 and a £2 I will have to see how I feel then. Are there £4 sov coins?

Sov

This is getting more and more addictive isn't it?

Sov.

I love that 2006 £5 sovereign. I've never seen one in person but the size difference compared to the sovereign is very noticeable. The 2017 looks really nice, I like the deign to it. Sov

2017 is my favourite of all the modern sovereigns

High 5 for that! 2017 is definitely one of the better design for modern Sovereign.

Sov.

Those 5 sovereign pieces are amazing it must feel lovely and hefty in your hand :-) Sov.

they are awesome packs a real punch

Hopefully all this Steeming will pay off and I'll be able to treat myself to one soon! 👍Sov.

I would try and get a Victoria £5 tho if possible. Sov.

Yeah will keep you awake every time you sees it!

Sov.

Damn right lol, Sov.

I am amazed by the L5 sovereign. They are huge and beautiful. SOV.

They are one of the best coins around, and in the future will be worth loads

Nice pick up Regal definitely see great potential in it!

Sov.

Upvoted & Resteemed.

Sov

What a great unboxing. I've never seen a Slabbed 5 pound Sovereign before, that is huge. I love it. I must say, your shippers really know how to pack slabs. Great video @britcoin Sov.

Dam hard to unpack, but worth it

You're so right. I just received 4 slabs I purchased off eBay and all they did was put each slab in a 3x4 baggie, one was damaged in transit and chipped the slab. I tore into their arse and told them to send me another. And it better be nicer then the MS63 I received damaged. Sov.

Always prefer a well packed package than not as you would not want something so expensive to be damaged!

Sov.

That £5.00 is amazing. Iv'e never seen one in the flesh.

you have to get one it changes the way you look at gold coins

I wish, totally out of my league at the moment, but i appreciate you showing it off for us to see and enjoy yours.

Well even good quality ungraded ones are rare bargain isn't it?

Sov.

Hi there, I am another disappointed YouTuber decided to upload in DTube. How about to support each other channels, watch each other videos, give each other likes and to attract more people to this idea? I already subscribed to your channel. Do you agree to subscribe me?

The 2006 5 Sovereign simply looks stunning due to its sheer size compared to a normal Sovereign!

Sov.

Upvoted and resteemed, Sov.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67