You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Become a Certified Steemian! Get 50 SP delegated for FREE. - IFC S2R17

in #steem5 years ago

Hi friend thank you for your entry, only this is about one course off an hour , where you learned things from Paula so I count that as 1 thing learned.
It’s in the rules, but you know that it’s not the first time you entered my contest !

Sort:  

Hi, I learned on 7 topics in that course. So I counted it for 7 things. Lol.
Never mind! Thanks for checking out.

Posted using Partiko Android

One course of one hour isn’t enough but glad you did learn things

Thanks Britt for always being supportive!

Posted using Partiko Android

You know I love your journey here so iffcourse and I also upvoted for the great achievement and the fact you blogged about it. Put it in promotion in the discord others might learn from the course too. Have a great weekend

Thank you so much for your appreciation. I'm honoured. Yes I promoted it on discord. Have a lovely weekend ahead. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85