Let's talk some Crypto! This Crash Sux.

in #steem5 years ago


Don't panic sell your tokens, this is the time for collection. When the bottom is finally found, the reversal may be swift and steep.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The fundamentals have only changed for the better in the crypto space. I am buying more whenever I can! We are still in the early innings my friends....Buy when blood is in the street, not when the euphoria is high.

Packing up my bags with Steem and praying this dream comes to fruition one way or another. Ill go down with this ship, they don't get built any better!

Don't tell me how to live! I will keep panic! :D

I am happy for the encouragement, you mentioned a point that some still find challenging, that is the survival of the Steem blockchain without Steemit.

What convinces?

I love your thumbnail really, it just really showcases your dramatic video

Yes you are right friend. I want to do this but wooou isn't easy.

I am really glad to see you being encouraging the community to not sell while we are in such a bear market. I try to think of this time as a very special "Holiday Sale" and it has enabled us to not panic that the steem is so low right now.
Ren

All time highs we were screaming ‘man i wish i could have bought steem cheap’

now is our chance. I won’t miss it :)

great video man. calming words for a lot of people.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's funny how people say "I wish the coin would drop to $xx cause then I'll go all in" but once that happens, crickets...

Dont give up!😀 What can I say.. Long term my friend😀 Have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82