Steemprice is likely to rocket to 15$ soon

in #steem6 years ago

Hi all,

STEEMPRICE

For those who did not know yet, we got several messages from inside steemit comming from crypto-analysts that the steemprice is likely to go to 15$ very soon. The patterns talk to them like I do to you :)

This means it will more then double, our posts and upvotes will be worth even more and I am pretty sure SBD will rise by this aswell.

If you felt like you areto late: you're not! Take some savings and power up!

HF 20

Also HF 20 will be release very very soon. I am not sure of the exact date yet but it must be any moment. In their steemitblog they letted us know a releasecandidate should have been ready by the end of 2017. We are 1 week further so yeah, expect it to arrive :)

It has some important features in it like burning STEEM with accountcreation, making able to onboard millions of users etc.

I am also keeping an eye on a releasedate for SMT's and will post to my followers as soon as I know more.

I already heard pricepredictions between 32 -100$ for STEEM in 2018. If you didnt already, HUMP ON!

Sort:  

I am also expecting the same the only thing we have to do just sit and watch the game and don't power down because you will regret later.

Why will you regret from powering down dont you want steem aswell

I saw some crypto analyst of steem talk about $15 - $20 steem and cant wait, they were talking based on some chart analytics and candles in the chart(dont know how to read those thing) and it got me excited. am holdin to my steem and SBD

Thanks for the news!

great news right ;)

Thanks for the intel @brothermic

its going to be awesome!

I resteemit your post, because I have the same hope, but i guess it will take 2 years.

Steemit is the future, i am proud that i have joined this community. Its price is already increasing and increase more #love_steemit

Steem is definitely the future. Working on building up my profile now for when that 20$ price comes heh. Thanks for the info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71