You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mark Passio | Steemit | Dtube | Crypto-Anarchy Social Media Platforms

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you for your passion and level of involvement to free humanity. Your sustained commitment is having an effect. You are on the front line of of bringing the message of Natural Law... stay with it. As you know, this work is not getting propagated quickly enough. I can only speak for myself... getting this information to sink in to "know it like I know my own name" is frustratingly slow. I listen to you almost everyday. I have nearly finished all 196 podcasts and am beginning to make sense of it all. What I am trying to say is, an awakening is happening... it is just so frustratingly slow... stay at it brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91