You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Balancing the SBD/STEEM Scales - Should the Peg be enforced if and when SBD reaches 1USD?

in #steem6 years ago

You are on the money. Well done.

Surprised you haven't been slammed by the free floating SBD crowd. Every time I bring up the peg and reverse conversions I get flak for it. Maybe your more tactful than me :)

Sort:  

Thanks mate. Perhaps my posts just fly to low under the radar and nobody pays that much attention to them🤔

I think you're being modest. I've been meaning to do an update on SBD myself and talk about the possibility of a haircut on the SBD conversion if things get worse. But we might be closer now to The Purge that it won't come into play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74