You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem experiment: Burn post #103

in #steem6 years ago

Rewards from this comment will be added to the post rewards for burning

Sort:  

Where can we see what is being burnt?

I replied to your other comment explaining how this works. Also please review the rules and update posts.

I did not understand your reply since no link was added. I think with your presence on the trending page, the minimal "effort" you can do is add a link.

I must add that what you are saying you do is interesting, but a fixed explanation may benefit your reputation, especially for new steemians.

Please help a sister. Comment 3d_movie_effects_831.pngand follow and vote

Steem experiment: Burn post #103 voted

hows the burning going?

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://goo.gl/VtQ6rF ----- WEBSITE
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

Can someone explain how the burning goes

burn-post loves ____________________________________________________

What do you mean by saying “burning” ? How does it work can you explain please? Thank you

I also can not understand about it. Can you please explain me about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69805.09
ETH 3740.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59