You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Vision - Community

in #steem5 years ago

When I spot a new steemian that seems real and interesting. I put them in a little favorite section. Try to visit them every week while they work there way through that rough plankton stage.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Great ACTION , @buttcoins. I love it :)

I used to do something similar to that and really need to recommit into doing it again

Thanks, @buttcoins. I wish more people would do things like that.

@buttcoins I think it is great what do you do for new members of our community, let them know they have your support, this excited them otherwise they lose interest.

With your support, and the support of others here in our steemit community the new user feel welcome and at the same time more inspired.

I congratulated for you awesome attitude! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63