5 Steem Giveaway | Follow my Bro

in #steem6 years ago

My brother is going to start getting active on Steem!  His account is @coinexchange.  He will be posting photography,  fishing,  crypto reviews,  ico reviews,  hunting,  outdoors,  and more! 

I am trying to help him build his following,  and that is why I am having this giveaway!  

Here are the rules:

1. Follow me on Steem.

2. Follow @coinexchange on Steem.

3. Upvote this post. 

4. Guess the price of Steem when I get this payout in 7 days.  The closest guess will win 5 Steem! 

5. Resteem for an extra guess. (optional)

6. Guessing closes 5 days after posting. 

7. Make sure someone hasn't guessed your guess first because only the first person to guess will receive the prize.

8. If 2 people are the same amount off,  the prize will be split.

9. The price of Steem is taken from CoinMarketCap

Good luck everybody! 

To the moon,

@bwells

Sort:  

Mr.Bwells, I already follow you and i upvoted this post 😊 4.90

Welcome to steemit! My guess is $5.14. I hope your bro does well. I followed you and him. Good luck.

Ok i following you and your friend, i think after 7 day steem price would be 4.30

Followed @coinexchange now.

Steem will be $3.89

im down the more bros the better and i resteemed im guessing 4.21 and 3.69

Already followed your brother..
Prediction is $4.23

I follow him and you. I guest the price of the steem will be 5.20 sbd
plz support mine.https://steemit.com/untalented-singsong/@lagria.daren/untalented-singsong-entry

following him and my guess is $3.93

I'll follow him. And I say $4.00. I wish I had a brother or sister to promote me on here. Nope. I gotta do it the hard way. 15 days and under 200 followers. Sigh. lol

That’s actually really good for being on here 15 days @bristowboy.

Keep up the good work, and if you want a head start, check out my Weekly Wednesday feature. I feature/promote one of my followers every week so you could still possibly get some free promo!

Thanks for the comment.

Following! I'll check out your Wednesday feature :) Thanks

I Follow you bro
please upvote😍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63