You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Grows On The Wings Of Enthusiasm!!!

in #steem5 years ago

I originally joined Steem Nov. 2017 at ath’s I spent thousands of $ just to get up to 800 SP. After the big crash I powered down and left Steem around this time last year.

A little over a couple months ago I decided to get back in Steem and the more I saw the new development going on the more I got excited about Steem all over again. Steem-Engine is a huge project for Steem going forward.

This time around I only spent a little more than $500 on Steem and have 1,000 more Steem then I had my first time around. I feel if you get involved with the different communities on Steem there is a higher chance of staying. My first time I did not join any groups but this time I joined over 10. I also got lucky and picked the best time to get back in I’m up 50% since I came back. I had no idea what was going on here I just took a peek and liked what I saw.
Great post. Steem On 👍
♨️🚀🌘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81