You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SoS Daily News : news about the State of Steem @ 16 March 2019

in #steem5 years ago

Thank you @pennsif for featuring my post on the Steem Fantasy Sports. It is a new experiment I am trying out hopefully we have enough sports fans on Steem to get it going. I plan on making a league for every sport once seasons start. Baseball season is around the corner, if you like Baseball come join us for the first league on Steem Fantasy Sports. NFL will be the next season coming up next, then NHL NBA and English Premiere League.

Sort:  

Good luck with the project. Let me know how it goes.

I am in the UK so have no idea about baseball 😃

Will you be making contact with @acidyo about his Football Fantasy League that he has been running for a while?

I was not aware of his Fantasy Football League but I will definitely contact him I play myself every year maybe we could do something together. Thanks for the info.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84